Katie Mawson

Find a Stockist: UK | USA | Rest of World

UK

LONDON AND GREATER LONDON

Wallace Sewell: 24 Lloyd Baker Street London WC1X 9AZ  wallacesewell.com
Artimedorus: Herne Hill London SE24
Frivoli: 7A Devonshire Road Chiswick London W4 2EU  frivoligallery.com
Electric Daisy Flower Farm: Unit 3 Swains Lane London N6 6AG  electricdaisyflowerfarm.co.uk
CAA Gallery: 6 Paddington Street, London W1U 5QG  caa.org.uk

SOUTH EAST OF ENGLAND

Appendage: 36 Kensington Gardens Brighton BN1 4Al
Primavera: 10 Kings Parade Cambridge CB2 1SJ  primaveragallery.co.uk
Dunlin and Diver: 112 High Street Deal CT14 6BB  dunlindiver.co.uk

SOUTH WEST OF ENGLAND

Gallery Nine: 9B Margaret's Buildings Bath BA1 2LP  galleryninebath.com 

NORTH OF ENGLAND

Blackwell, The Arts & Crafts House: Bowness-on-Windermere Cumbria LA23 3JT  lakelandarts.org.uk/blackwell

SCOTLAND

Concrete Wardrobe: 50A Broughton Street Edinburgh EH1 3SA  concretewardrobe.com

 

USA

CALIFORNIA

Imagine Artful Things: 1479 East Valley Rd Santa Barbara CA 93150  imagineartfulthings.com

COLORADO

Boulder Arts & Crafts: 1421 Pearl Street Boulder CO 80302  boulderartsandcrafts.com

CONNETICUT

Passports: 14 Main St Salisbury CT 06068  shoptiques.com/boutiques/passports
Terston: 27 North Main St., Po Box 566, Kent, CT 06757  terston.com
Weekend Kitchen: 16 Main St., Essex CT 06426  weekendkitchenct.com

ILLINOIS

Art Institute Chicago 111 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60603  shop.artic.edu
Black Sheep General Store, 346 Park Avenue Glencoe IL 60022  blacksheepgeneralstore.com

IOWA

Akar: 257 E.Iowa Ave Iowa City IA 52240  akardesign.com

MAINE

Rock Paper Scissors: 68 Main St Po Box 120 Wiscasset ME 04578

MASSACHUSETTS

Details Inc.: 573 Route 28, Harwich Port, MA 02646  detailsincinteriors.com
Fire Opal: 320 Harvard St Brookline MA 02446  fire-opal.com
Nest: 622 High St., Dedham MA 02026  nestdedham.com
O’Rama’s: 148 Washington St Marblehead MA 01945
Peabody Essex Museum Shop: 161 Essex Street, Salem MA 01960  pemshop.com

MINNESOTA

Judith Mcgrann & Friends: 4615 Excelsior Blvd., Minneapolis MN 55416  judithmcgrannandfriends.com

NEW JERSEY

Green Design: 42 Witherspoon St Princeton NJ 08540  shopgreendesign.com

NEW MEXICO

Santa Fe Weaving Gallery: 124-1/2 Galisteo St, Santa Fe Nm 87501  sfweaving.com
Sara Bande Home: 4022c Rio Grande Bvd.Nw, Albuquerque, NM 87107  sarabandehome.com

NEW YORK

Abigail Rose and Lily: Too 500 Piermont Ave Piermont NY 10968  abigailrosestore.com
Neue Galerie New York: 1048 Fifth Avenue New York NY 10028  neuegalerie.org
Otto: 354 Seventh Ave Brooklyn NY 11215  ottoparkslope.com
Peter Hermann: 118 Thompson St., New York 10012  peterhermannleathergoods.net
Sylvester & Co Modern General: 103 Main St Sag Harbor NY 11963  sylvesterandco.com

OREGON

Ink & Peat: 3808 N.Williams Ave-Ste 126 Portland OR 97227  inkandpeat.com
Syzygy: On Laneda Between 4th & 5th Po Box 848 Manzanita Oregon 97130  syzygymanzanita.com

SAN FRANCISCO

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art: 151 3rd St San Francisco CA 94103  sfmoma.org

VERMONT

Woody’s Mercantile: 7 Central St Woodstock VT 05091 woodysmercantile.com
Malabar: 235 Main St Vergennes VT 05491 malabarshop.com

VIRGINIA

Chinoiserie: 1325 King Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22314

WASHINGTON

Kobo Higo: International District 604 S. Jackson St Seattle WA 98104   koboseattle.com
Seattle Art Museum: Sam Shop Watermark Tower 1109 First Ave Suite 101 Seattle, WA 98101  seattleartmuseum.org

WASHINGTON DC

Proper Topper: Dupont Circle 1350 Conneticut Ave. NW WASHINGTON DC 20036  propertopper.com

WISCONSON

Urban Evolutions: 2401 West College Ave., Appleton, Wisconsin 54914  urbanevolutions.com

 

REST OF WORLD

AUSTRALIA

Made by Others: 366 Argyle St Moss Vale NSW 2577  madebyothers.com.au
Punch Gallery: Balmain Sydney NSW 2041  punch-gallery.com.au

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

Our website uses Cookies to help improve your experience.
If you continue to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of Cookies.

c